Your are here :

Monument Tools > Our stockists

On Tap Stores

On Tap Kirstenhof

Email: brian@ontaphill.co.za

On Tap Ballito

Email: Ballito@ontap.co.za

On Tap Cape Town

Email: carmen-s@ontap.co.za

On Tap Cape Town

Email: capetown@ontap.co.za

On Tap Durban

Email: durban@ontap.co.za

On Tap Durban North

Email: Durbannorth@ontap.co.za

On Tap East London

Email: Eastlondon@ontap.co.za

On Tap Fourways

Email: fourways@ontap.co.za

On Tap George

Email: George@ontap.co.za

On Tap Hillcrest

Email: hillcrest@ontap.co.za

On Tap Green Stone

Email: greenstone@ontap.co.za

On Tap Jeffreys Bay

Email: jeffreysbay@ontap.co.za

On Tap King Williams Town

Email: Kingwilliamstown@ontap.co.za

On Tap Malmesburg

Email: Malmesburg@ontap.co.za

On Tap Mossel Bay

Email: Mosselbay@ontap.co.za

On Tap Mthatha

Email: mthatha@ontap.co.za

On Tap Paarden Eiland

Email: paulvanwyk@iafrica.com

On Tap Paarden Eiland

Email: paardeneiland@ontap.co.za

On Tap Paarl

Email: Paarl@ontap.co.za

On Tap PE

Email: ontap.pe@igen.co.za

On Tap Pietermaritzburg

Email: pietermaritzburg@ontap.co.za

On Tap Pinetown

Email: pinetown@ontap.co.za

On Tap Port Elizabeth

Email: Portelizabeth@ontap.co.za

On Tap Queensburg

Email: queensburg@ontap.co.za

On Tap Queenstown

Email: Queenstown@ontap.co.za

On Tap Somerset West

Email: Somersetwest@ontap.co.za

On Tap Stillbaai

Email: Stillbaai@ontap.co.za

On Tap Table View

Email: Tableview@ontap.co.za

On Tap Tableview

Email: sammy.k@ontap.co.za

On Tap Table View

Email: lee-ann@ontap.co.za

On Tap Umhlanga

Email: Umhlanga@ontap.co.za

On Tap Vredenburg

Email: vredenburg@ontap.co.za

On Tap Westville

Email: westville@ontap.co.za

On Tap Woodmead

Email: woodmead@ontap.co.za


Plumblink Stores

Plumblink Bellville

Email: thendricks@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Brackenfell

Email: fforte@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Cape Town

Email: chector@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Diep River

Email: dobery@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Durban

Email: plumblinkkzn@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink East London

Email: drasmussen@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink East London

Email: bps@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Eastern Cape

Email: adminel@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink George

Email: plumblinkgeo@plumlink.co.za

Plumblink Lansdowne

Email: awolfoordt@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Lansdowne

Email: cerasmus@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Longbeach

Email: rthompson@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Lorraine, PE

Email: tvanas@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Maitland

Email: vimian@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Mitchell’s Plain

Email: jabrahams@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Montague Gardens

Email: plumblinkwb@new.co.za

Plumblink New Market, JHB

Email: kosmos@thermoglass.co.za

Plumblink Newton Park

Email: justinv@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Newton Park, PE

Email: vmorris@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Parow

Email: ejohnathan@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Pretoria

Email: maniep@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Sidwell

Email: nialld@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Somerset West

Email: lhowes@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Somerset West

Email: dbond@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Tokai

Email: fcassiem@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Walmer

Email: jpduplessis@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Walmer,PE

Email: jhayes@plumblink.co.za

Plumblink Worcester

Email: ahopley@plumblink.co.za


CP&B Stores

CP&B Bellville

Email: bellville@cpandb.co.za

CP&B Bellville

Email: jacque@cpandb.co.za

CP&B Cape Town

Email: capetown@cpandb.co.za

CP&B Cape Town

Email: evert@cpandb.co.za

CP&B Hermanus

Email: hermanus@cpandb.co.za

CP&B Kenilworth

Email: kenilworth@cpandb.co.za

CP&B Kenilworth

Email: jonathan@cpandb.co.za

CP&B Kirstenhof

Email: kirstenhof@cpandb.co.za

CP&B Noordhoek

Email: noordhoek@cpandb.co.za

CP&B Noordhoek

Email: julian@cpandb.co.za

CP&B Somerset West

Email: somersetwest@cpandb.co.za

CP&B Somerset West

Email: garth@cpandb.co.za

CP&B Stellenbosch

Email: stellenbosch@cpandb.co.za

CP&B Stellenbosch

Email: duane@cpandb.co.za


Bright’s Stores

Bright’s Blackheath

Email: arnold@brights.co.za

Bright’s Blackheath

Email: willie@brights.co.za

Bright’s Montague Park

Email: plumbingn7@chainhw.co.za

Bright’s Plattekloof

Email: teddy@chainhw.co.za

Our products can be found at these fine stores